Twin Lakes District Planning Commision

Mission Statement

The Twin Lakes District Planning Commision is an inter-community coordinative body providing integrated planning, development and promotion of shared regional interests for the benefit of participating members and their citizenship.

Vision Statement

Twin Lakes District Planning Commision is a proactive, diverse, multicultural collective of united communities that strives to understand and cooperate in planning and implementing a sustainable framework to enhance the future for the long-term betterment of region.

The Twin Lakes District Planning Commision is located in Northeast Saskatchewan, 170km from the Manitoba border, 360km north of the City of Regina and 270km north from Saskatoon. We lie between Codette Lake and Tobin Lake on the border of the northern parkland and southern prairies of Saskatchewan.


Misc. Documents

Board Meeting Minutes

5 Year Limit



1 Year Limit

Zoning Bylaws

PDF Format

There are no newsletters available at this time.

Town of Carrot River

Town of Choiceland
Villiage of Codette
R.M. of Moose Range
R.M. of Nipawin
Town of Nipawin
Resort Villiage of Tobin Lake
R.M. of Torch River

Villiage of White Fox

Adobe Reader
Get Adobe Reader Now!